Vizlib Home
Welcome
Login

Vizlib collaboration free plan - remove user

I'm using the Vizlib collaboration free plan (up to 5 users) and I've reached the limit of the plan but I want to remove one user that used the Vizlib Form only once 8 months ago and he's no longer used that anymore. could I remove him from the 5 users?

Login to post a comment