License expiration notification (Don’t show for everyone)
We need to be able to remove or disable the notification about the expiration of the license in your personal account (Offline work mode).
If I click "Do not show again", then the warning will appear not only for me. But for all other users, this message appears. It would be nice to be able to turn off this notification for all users at once.
4 people like this idea