Vizlib Home Try Vizlib
Welcome
Login

Writeback - Collaborating with multiple people in one application

Collaborating with multiple people in one application with writeback. Say I have person A and person B. Person A writes back data after finishing the work. But person B is still working and has entered data, but not written back yet, Is this data still being removed?
We are experiencing this issue at our office with our own apps.

Login to post a comment