Vizlib Home Try Vizlib
Welcome
Login

2023 is destined to be a magical year! | Join Game Night to see what’s written in the stars!

Hi everyone,

Have you ever noticed that the number 23 is a little special?
  • Some of the greatest athletes of all time wore #23. 
  • Most humans have 23 chromosomes.
  • The earth’s axis tilts at about 23 degrees.

And there’s more!

Join us on 12 January 2023 at 15:00 GMT [16:00 CET / 10:00 ET / 7:00 PTfor our next Game Night, where we’re celebrating the New Year and the magic of all things 23 with some special data sets devoted to this powerful number.


Register Now and we'll see you there! 

Login to post a comment