Vizlib Home Try Vizlib
Welcome
Login

Get ready to meet our newest product: Introducing Vizlib Live!

We are excited to announce this addition to the Vizlib suite of products. Vizlib Live! combines in-memory analytics with live query insight, straight from the data Cloud. 


Join our launch event to see how Vizlib Live! is the most efficient, no-code way for Qlik Sense Enterprise and Qlik SaaS users to view and interact with live data quickly, and reliably.


Tune in to learn more about: 


  • Everything you need to get started with Vizlib Live!

  • How Vizlib Live! supports your journey to the Cloud 

  • How Vizlib Live! infuses in-memory analytics with live query insight


This webinar is happening on Wednesday January 18 at 3:30pm GMT  [10:30 ET / 7:30 PT], and features an exclusive first-hand demo. You don’t want to miss this one!


Register now: https://link.vizlib.com/3GWbwYU 



We look forward to seeing you there!


#ProductLaunch #Cloud #BI #DataViz #Qlik #BigData

  • *BUMP*

    Make sure to join us on Wednesday 18th at 3:30pm GMT [10:30 ET / 7:30 PT] to see exactly how & why Vizlib Live! is going to be awesome.

    You can register here PLUS! don't forget you're in with a chance of winning some unexpected and personalised swag 

Login to post a comment