Vizlib Home Try Vizlib
Welcome
Login

Re-Cycling Seats

The process for deleting users' seats for the Vizlib Professional Library is time consuming. If a user has not used their seat for a long period of time, there is a need to manually delete each individual seat and confirmation prompt requiring us to type the word "DELETE" for every entry.


It would be beneficial to have a way of selecting multiple users in bulk and delete multiple seats at a time. Even better would be setting up a rule: If X seat is not used for Y period of time, then delete the seat, so that it can become available for another user to use. 


Login to post a comment